Hours

The Sharonville Aquatic Center hours are:
Pool Hours

Tuesday, August 13, 2019                 12noon-8:00pm

Wednesday, August 14                      12 noon-8:00pm

Saturday, August 17                           11:00am-8:00pm

Sunday, August 18                               11:00am-8:00pm

Membership Appreciation Weekend at Main Pool

Friday, August 23                               4:00pm-8:00pm

Saturday, August 24                          10:00am-8:00pm

Sunday, August 25                             10:00am-8:00pm

Note: Gorman Pool hours Friday, August 23 Closed

Saturday, August 24 11:00am-8:00pm and Sunday, August 25 11am-8:00pm

Saturday, August 31                          11:00am-8:00pm

Sunday, September 1                       11:00am-8:00pm

Monday, September 2                     12noon-8:00pm

 The schedule is strictly weather permitting.